Rogosonic - Leave the World Alone CD

Virtuoso guitar playing, soaring vocal melodies, tight aggressive heavy grooves.
Manufacturer: RipRogue Entertainment

Rogosonic's sound is a collection of high energy melodic rock songs featuring Stephen Ross on Guitars and Bass, Ron Cannella on guitar, Dale Toth on Lead Vocals and Rich Mattalian on drums. The CD is currently available on Pandora and will appeal to fans of Soundgarden, Kansas, Journey, Richie Kotzen, Badlands and King's X.


1. Echoes
2. Trippin
3. Leave the World Alon
4. Spit
5. Fade Away
6. Open Mind
7. Friend
8. The Final Day
9. Frustration
10. Moonchild
11. Far Away
Customers who bought this item also bought